Submix Workshop

ONLINE

7/8/21

 — 

7/8/21

Jul 8, 2021

EVENT DETAILS

Submix Squadron Workshop

June 8, 2021, 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 6pm CET

Submix Squadron is a remote control platform that gives production collaborators the ability to use their mouse and keyboard on each other’s computers. With it, you can tweak settings in another person’s DAW and play MIDI notes in real-time on one machine or both machines. Think of Submix as a ‘MasterClass meets Zoom’ for music education and collaboration – created specifically for music creators and producers, BY music creators and producers. Connect. Collaborate. Anytime.

In this workshop, founder Chris Galvin will walk users through a demo of the Squadron platform from playing MIDI notes in real-time to screen sharing and remote control.

Join via zoom on Thursday July 8, 9am PT - 12pm EST - 6pm CET: http://bit.ly/EXP21

EXP___ workshops are suitable for artists of all levels, we will focus on music production techniques as well as some industry tips, and will end with an open Q&A.

More info on EXP___ exchange platform and contest on www.facebook.com/groups/EXPEXP

More info about Submix Squadron on https://squadron.submix.io

PARTNERS

RSVP HERE

FOLLOW ALONG

FUNDED BY
implemented by