Music Production Workshop

ONLINE

6/4/21

 — 

6/4/21

Jun 4, 2021

EVENT DETAILS

EXP___ Music Production Workshop

June 4, 2021, 9am PT - 12pm EST - 6pm CET


Presented by Orchestral Tools: Getting the most out of the SINE Player, and discovering EXP__ prizes from OT, free via Zoom log in.

The EXP workshops are suitable for artists of all levels, we will focus on music production techniques as well as some industry tips, and will end with an open Q&A (feel free to post your questions in advance on the Facebook event wall or in the EXP__ group).

More info on EXP___ exchange platform and contest at https://www.facebook.com/groups/EXPEXP

More info on Orchestral Tools via www.orchestraltools.com

PARTNERS

RSVP HERE

FOLLOW ALONG

FUNDED BY
implemented by