Music Production Online Workshop

ONLINE

5/27/21

 — 

5/27/21

May 27, 2021

EVENT DETAILS

EXP__ Music Production Workshop

May 27, 2021, 8am PT - 11am EST - 5pm CET


Join the first EXP___ workshops by Tokyo-based producer and technologist XLII: "How to get your tracks remixed?"

XLII has worked as musician and producer for over 20 years, mostly from Tokyo after some time in London. He's produced for MINMI, Yayoi Daimon, DJ Kentaro, as well as for artists on the label Ninja Tune plus for some brands, including Netflix, Jeep, Toyota, and Red Bull.

In this short workshop for entry and mid-level artists (advanced questions can be asked in the Q&A), XLII will explain how to get your track files ready for remixing and give tips on following the whole remixing process for best results.

The EXP__ workshops are suitable for artists of all levels, we will focus on music production techniques as well as some industry tips, and will end with an open Q&A.

More info on EXP___ exchange platform and contest at https://www.facebook.com/groups/EXPEXP where you can RSVP for future workshops.

PARTNERS

RSVP HERE

FOLLOW ALONG

FUNDED BY
implemented by