Intro to AI & NFTs Workshop by Simonne Jones

ONLINE

8/28/21

 — 

8/28/21

Aug 28, 2021

EVENT DETAILS

Intro to AI & NFTs Workshop by Simonne Jones

August 28, 2021, 9am PT - 12pm EST - 6pm CET

What is all this AI and NFT fuss about? Is this relevant to you and how or why you create music? Could you get a piece of that pie?

Technologist, multi-instrumentalist, and singer-songwriter Simonne Jones will share her own experience working with AI and creating NFTs, and will give some insight into new tech applied to music.

EXP___ workshops are free and suitable for artists of all levels, we will focus on music production techniques as well as some industry tips, and will end with an open Q&A.

• Join via zoom on Saturday August 28, 9am PT - 12pm EST - 6pm CET: http://bit.ly/EXP21

• More info on EXP___ exchange platform and contest on www.facebook.com/groups/EXPEXP

• More info about Simonne Jones on www.simonnejones.com

PARTNERS

MORE INFO

FOLLOW ALONG

FUNDED BY
implemented by