Beirut Synthesizer Center Workshop

ONLINE

7/22/21

 — 

7/22/21

Jul 22, 2021

EVENT DETAILS

Beirut Synthesizer Center Workshop

July 22, 2021, 10am PT | 1pm ET | 7pm CET

Co-presented by CDM for EXP__:

Always wanted to get into modular synthesis without breaking the bank? The Beirut Synthesizer Center popup team has got you covered in this entry level how-to workshop. Learn about Bana Haffar and the team here: https://cdm.link/2021/06/beirut-synthesizer-center-is-a-home-for-lebanons-artists-even-when-electricity-is-scarce

Join via Zoom on Thursday July 22, 10am PT - 1pm ET - 7pm CET: http://bit.ly/EXP21

EXP___ workshops are free to attend and suitable for artists of all levels, we will focus on music production techniques as well as some industry tips, and will end with an open Q&A.

More info on EXP___ exchange platform and contest at www.facebook.com/groups/EXPEXP

More info about the popup at https://beirutcenter.space and on CDM via https://cdm.link

PARTNERS

RSVP HERE

FOLLOW ALONG

FUNDED BY
implemented by